Single mum burch1962 Just Do It Real Granny looking for a Toyboy

About Me:

my pastimes are crafts ambling cooking(my favourite thing to make is doubts)gardening and socialising I am a divorcee I have TWO grown up studs and a 1 year elderly granddaughter who I enjoy to spend time with when I can I love witnessing flicks especially horrorcrime dramas ie CSI NCIS Law and Order I enjoy going out for meals especially curry (not to keen on fish) I do enjoy most kinds of music particularly chart music I am a giant rugby fan(even if I dont always understand the rules) I enjoy socializing with people that make me laugh I have a wicked feel of humour I like a person who is a excellent conversationalist(whowho check me out spelling that) I hate blowing my own trumpet so I cant think of anything else to write I am an honest caring enjoying and loyal person I would like to point out I do not drive If its just an Private Appointment your seeking SORRY attempt another website Beauty isnt about having a pretty face Its about h

Looks: Infatuating

Fetish: , Spanking, Submission

Born On: 11/08/1962

Height: 163 cms

Build: Slim/Slender

Occupation: Retired

Location: UK > England , Gloucestershire ,

Tags: , ,

Login & Send A Message To This User

Most Popular Searched Tags

ass attractive bi bicurious boobs chat cock couples curvy dirty discreet Ebony erotic fuck fun GILF group Horny hot kinky love married mature message milf mom mum naked naughty nsa nurse nymph old open minded oral oral sex orgy pics sex Single slim student wet wife wild

Search By Area